3 2.jpg

Nothing is perfect. This was the guiding principle behind Muistumia, a retrospective of sorts. The album is comprised of the best tracks from our first two records, re-recorded with a new approach, a better budget and the incredible support of our fans. Release Date: November 4, 2014.

1. Unsoi
2. Aamu Ja Kaste
3. Lumikuuro
4. Koivun Eläma
5. Sumun Syleily
6. Aidin Laulu
7. Orkidea

BUY     •     STREAM